Contact Board Members

The members of the Board of Directors are responsible for shaping the direction and functions of the association, for representing the professional needs and issues of members, and for providing leadership to the field.

Feel free to contact any of the Board members for information about the Association's functions or programs. Just click on the email icon to the left of a board member's name.

Email First Name Last Name Board Position College/Institution
Email Rachael Brown Conference Co-Director for Two-Year Colleges
Email Julie Collier Scholarship Director
Email Dawn Finley Professional Development Director
Email Theresa Hagelbarger Secretary/Awards Director
Email Kathrene Hansen Kin Treasurer
Email Christy Jewell Vice President/Conference Co-Director for Four-Year Colleges/Universities
Email Jennifer-Christine Madamba Marketing Director
Email Christina Moreno-Donato Four-Year Membership Director
Email Brook Oliver President
Email April Parish Employer Membership Development Director
Email Matthew Weis Website Director
Email John Woodard Two-Year Membership Director